The Wild Bill Hickok Rodeo seems to happen so effortlessly but it takes all year long to plan and many, many volunteers and supporters to make it happen.

The Committee members spend countless hours, on their own time, working out all the details for each year’s rodeo.

Would you like to join with us in support of our rodeo? We can sure use your help, either with a corporate sponsorship or with donations of your time or money. To join with us, please contact us or talk with any Wild Bill Hickok Rodeo Committee member for more information.

There have been many dedicated committee members, both past and present.  Below is a list of our current WBHR Committee:

  • Matt Farson (President)
  • Dusty Kuntz (Vice President)
  • Alex James (Secretary)
  • DeLynn Farson (Treasurer)
  • Linda Bankes
  • Eric Brown
  • Gus Bryant
  • Marcus Cox
  • John Dautel
  • Ryan Doherty
  • Daryl Ferguson
  • Will Gable*
  • Sidney Hammond*
  • David Hansen
  • Matt Helmer
  • Jacque Karl
  • Randy McDonald
  • Stan Norman*
  • Bryce Norman
  • Shelly Novotny
  • Lisa Peters
  • Jim Roberts
  • Susan Roberts
  • Tara Robison
  • Kalen Robison
  • AnnMarie Schwarting
  • Pam Sims
  • Ray Swearingen
  • Virgil Toombs

* Honored for 20+ Years of Service

The Wild Bill Hickok Rodeo Thanks Its Committee Members!

2015 WBHR Committee
2015 WBHR Committee